Editorial Board

Most of the advisory board members are renowned scholars and editorial members of prominent international journals. The KIPS is devoted to improving the cultural diversity and geographical coverage of the editorial board; a number of members are renowned international figures as well as opinion leaders with a high personal impact factor. Using the experience they have acquired serving other renowned international journals, they actively shape and decide the ways as required to recruit high-quality papers.



Jong Hyuk Park (Leading Editor), Seoul National University of Science and Technology, Korea
Vincenzo Loia, University of Salerno, Italy



Doo-Soon Park, Soonchunhyang University, Korea
Hamid R. Arabnia , The University of Georgia, USA
Young-Sik Jeong, Dongguk University, Korea



Han-Chieh Chao, National Ilan University, Taiwan
Javier Lopez, University of Malaga, Spain
Jianhua Ma, Hosei University, Japan
Jiannong Cao, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
Laurence T. Yang, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada
Mohammad S. Obaidat, Fordham University, USA
Mo-Yuen Chow, North Carolina State University, USA
Qun Jin, Waseda University, Japan
Victor Leung,The University of British Columbia, Canada
Witold Pedrycz , University of Alberta, Canada
Yang Xiao,The University of Alabama, USA



Jisu Park, Jeonju University, Korea
Neil Y. Yen, The University of Aizu, Japan


Houcine Hassan, Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain 
Ka Lok Man, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China 
Kim-Kwang Raymond Choo, The University of Texas at San Antonio, USA
Luis Javier Garcia Villalba, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain
Muhammad Khurram Khan, King Saud University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Muhammad Younas, Oxford Brookes University, UK 
Naveen Chilamkurti, La Trobe University, Australia
Jungho Kang, Baewha Women's University, Korea
Yunsick Sung, Dongguk University, Korea
Stefanos Gritzalis, University of the Aegean, Greece
Youn-Hee Han, Korea University of Technology and Education, Korea



Aniello Castiglione, University of Salerno, Italy
Ankan Bhattacharya, Mallabhum Institute of Technology, Bishnupur, India
Anna Formica, Istituto di Analisi dei Sistemi ed Informatica
Aziz Nasridinov, Chungbuk National University, Korea
Byeong-Seok Shin, Inha University, Korea
Byoungwook Kim, Dongshin University, Korea
Changhao Piao, Chongqing University of Post and Telecommunication, China
Chao TAN, Tianjin University, China
Deok Gyu Lee, Seowon University, Korea 
Donghoon Kim, Arkansas State University, USA
Eunyoung Lee, Dongduk Women's University, Korea
Fei Hao, Shaanxi Normal University, China
Goo-Rak Kwon, Chosun University, Korea
Hang-Bae Chang, Chung-Ang University, Korea
Hoanh-Su Le, Vietnam National University Ho Chi Minh City (VNU-HCM), Vietnam
Hong-Jun Jang, Jeonju University, Korea
Houbing Song, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, USA
Hyejung Lee, Soonchunhyang University, Korea
Hyun-woo Kim, Baewha Women's University, Korea
Imad Saleh, University of Paris 8, France
Jeonghun Cho, Kyungpook National University, Korea
Jianbin Qiu, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
Jiangshuai Huang, College of Automation, Chongqing University, China
Jin Ho Park, Dongguk University, Korea
Jiwoo Kang, Sookmyung Women's University, Korea
Jong-Kook Kim, Korea University, Korea
Jong-myon Kim, University of Ulsan, Korea
Joon-Min Gil, Catholic University of Daegu, Korea
Jun-Ho Huh, Korea Maritime and Ocean University, Korea
Ki Yong Lee, Sookmyung Women's University, Korea
Kuljeet Kaur, École de technologie supérieure, Université du Québec, Montréal
Kwang-il Hwang, Incheon National University, Korea
Kyungbaek Kim, Chonnam National University, Korea
Leandros Maglaras, De Montfort University, UK
LIANGTIAN WAN, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Michael Hwa Young Jeong, Kyung Hee University, Korea 
Mikael Gidlund, Mid Sweden University, Sweden 
Min Choi, Chungbuk National University, Korea
Minwoo Jung, Carnavicom Co.,Ltd
Misun Kang, Soonchunhyang University, Korea
Nam-Mee Moon, Hoseo University, Korea
Ping-Feng Pai, National Chi Nan University, Taiwan
Samadhiya Durgesh, National Applied Research Laboratories, Taiwan
Sangdae Kim, Soonchunhyang University, Korea
Sayed Chhattan Shah, Hankuk University of Foreign Studies Korea, Korea
Seung-Ho Lim, Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, Korea
Seung-Won Jung, Korea University, Korea
Seungwon Kim, Chonnam National University, Korea
Shanmugasundaram Hariharan, Vardhaman College of Engineering, India
Soo-Kyun Kim, Jeju National University, Korea
Sungsuk Kim, SeoKyeong University, Korea
Sun-Young Ihm, Pai Chai University, Korea
Trung Duong, Colorado State University-Pueblo, USA  
Vimal Shanmuganathan, Ramco Institute of Technology, India
Wenhai Qi, Qufu Normal University, China
Yan Li, Inha University, Korea
Yeong-Seok Seo, Yeungnam University, Korea
Yonghoon Kim, Silla University, Korea
Young B. Park, Dankook University, Korea
Yu-Dong Zhang (Eugene), University of Leicester, UK
Yunsik Son, Dongguk University, Korea
Zeeshan Kaleem, COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Pakistan



Dongwann Kang, Seoul National University of Science and Technology, Korea
Pradip Kumar Sharma, University of Aberdeen, UK
Yeongwook Yang, Hanshin University, Korea